Our Staff

Christina Powell

Counselor for Last Names A-D

512-594-0533 - christina.powell@pfisd.net
Graduated from: UTSA & Texas A&M San Antonio
Quote:
Life is a camera. Focus on what's important. Capture the good times. Develop from the negatives, and if things don't work out, take another shot.

Lindsay Saylor-Carroll

Counselor for Last Names E-J

512-594-0575 - lindsay.saylorcarroll@pfisd.net

Graduated from: Texas State University

Quote:

"I’ve learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel."

Maya Angelou

Cortney Johnson

Counselor for Last Names K-O

512-594-0529 - cortney.johnson@pfisd.net

Graduated from: University of California Davis & Lamar University

Quote:

“Everyone thinks of changing the world, but no one thinks of changing himself.” 

Leo Tolstoy

Sarah Cable

Lead Counselor & Counselor for Last Names P-R

512-594-0526 - sarah.cable@pfisd.net

Graduated from: Texas Tech University & Texas State University

Quote:

"Optimist: Someone who figures that taking a step backward after taking a step forward is not a disaster, it's more like a cha-cha."

Geminesse Scott

Counselor for Last Names S-Z

512-594-0530 - geminesse.scott@pfisd.net

Graduated from: University of Texas Austin

Quote:

"We delight in the beauty of the butterfly, but rarely admit the changes it has gone through to achieve that beauty." 

Maya Angelou

Ana Bowie

Social Worker

512-594-0539 - ana.bowie@pfisd.net

Graduated from: Texas State University

Nicholas Howell

College & Career Advisor

512-594-0527 - nicholas.howell@pfisd.net

Quote:

"All our dreams can come true, if we have the courage to pursue them."

Walt Disney

Margaret Wofford

504 Coordinator

512-594-0544 - margaret.wofford@pfisd.net

Valorie Salcido

Special Education Coordinator

512-594-0578 - valorie.salcido@pfisd.net

Graduated from: Arizona State University

Quote:

If you're happy don't forget to alert your face.

Zenaide Pena

Registrar - Last Names A-L

512-594-0528 - zenaide.pena@pfisd.net

Hanna Ivins

Registrar - Last Name M-Z

512-594-0537 - hanna.ivins@pfisd.net

Debra Gebert

Student Services Admin. Assistant

512-594-0532 - debra.gebert@pfisd.net 

Nicole Long

Student Services Assistant - Receptionist

512-594-0534 - nicole.long@pfisd.net

Rebecca Luquire

LSSP - Licensed Specialist in School Psychology

512-594-0602 - rebecca.luquire@pfisd.net 

Graduated from: University of North Caroline Wilmington & Texas State University

Quote:

"Seven things every child needs to hear: I love you, I'm proud of you, I'm sorry, I forgive you, I'm listening, this is your responsibility, you have what it takes to succeed."

Shobha Shankar

LSSP - Licensed Specialist in School Psychology

Crystal Beck

ARD Facilitator

512-594-0576 - crystal.beck@pfisd.net

Pam Yantis

AP Administrative Assistant

512-594-0547 - pam.yantis@pfisd.net 

 

Contact

512-594-0534

©2018 by Pflugerville High School. Proudly created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now